considering hospice?    Call: (800) 661–9047

Board of Directors

Lakes Area Hospice Board of Directors 2013

Anne Pickle, President
Assistant DA, Lawyer, Anne Pickle, Attorney

Joe Bob Golden, Vice President
District Judge, State of Texas

Jennie Hollis, Secretary
Retired Educational

Jeanette Coffield, Executive Director
Lakes Area Hospice

Richard Riggins, Medical Director
M.D. Medical Director Christus Jasper Memorial

Ralph Crall
Managing Owner, GoldStar Health Service

Ky Griffin
Funeral Director, Stringer & Griffin Funeral Home

John Hardin, Pastor representing Ministerial Alliance
Pastor, Mt. Olive Missionary Baptist Church

Eddie Hopkins
Marketing CEO First Bank & Trust East Texas

Ace Mathews
Owner/Manager Mathews Construction

Deborah Weigand-Mecom, RN, BSN
Administrator Christus Jasper Memorial Hospital

Diana Taylor

Pastor Gary Marshall
Harvest Church

Chuck Bridenthal,